Contact Us

Faith United Methodist Church

6810 Montrose Road
Rockville, Maryland 20852

phone: 301-881-1881

fax: 301-881-1617

office@faithworkshere.com

The Church Office is open, Monday-Friday, 9:00am-3:00pm

Rev. Kathryn Woodrow

Rev. Dr. Kathryn Woodrow, Senior Pastor

Learn more about Pastor Kathryn

extension 2005

revwoodrow@faithworkshere.com

michael wu

Michael Wu, Director of Music

Learn more about Michael

singingwu67@gmail.com

scott roby

Scott Roby, Director of Congregational Care

Learn more about Scott

sroby@faithworkshere.com

gina dawson

Gina Dawson, Director of Christian Education

Learn more about Gina

extension 2006

gdawson@faithworkshere.com

bob holder

Bob Holder, Organist

Learn more about Bob

rosemarie lapham

Rosemarie Lapham, Director of Faith Preschool

Learn more about Rosemarie

phone: 301-881-1416

rosemarielap@msn.com

Additional Staff

JD Garris, Director of Youth Ministry, jdgarris@faithworkshere.com, extension 2007

Jan Spencer, Financial Manager, extension 2004, jspencer@faithworkshere.com, extension 2004

Theresa Eggleston, Office Manager, teggleston@faithworkshere.com, extension 2001

 

Tessa Ricketts, Nursery Caregiver

Andre Coleman, Tenor Soloist

You have reached the bottom of the page. Return to the top.